Executive Committee

Our years go from September to the following June.

EXECUTIVE 2017-2018

President:

Bob McCord, FCIP, CRM, CFEI
905-835-8280
bob.mccord@aviva.com

 

Secretary:

Chris Jolliffe, BSc, CIP
289-897-8676
chris@leadingedgecs.ca

 

Past President:

Katie Gray (Cookney)
905-937-0100 kgray@portagemutual.com

Vice President:

Mike Ragona, CIP
905-688-6444
mragona@cl-na.com

Director:

Jeff Edge, CIP, CFEI
289-897-8676
jeff@leadingedgecs.com

Director:

Chaussie Lawson
905-937-0100
clawson@portagemutual.com

Treasurer:

Cody Hulley
905-937-0100
chulley@portagemutual.com

Chapter Delegate:

Craig Ozog, CIP, CFEI 
289-897-8676
craig@leadingedgecs.ca

Social Director:

Ashley Callon
ServiceMaster Niagara
289-273-3291